Copyright©  2019 Foshan Xingguang Building Equipment Co., Ltd.   Allright   粤ICP备05049439号  www.300.cn

Address: C7 New Light Source Industrial Base Core Park, Nanhai District, Foshan City
Tel:   0757-66880328   
Email:
2880895690@qq.com  

Hotline: 400-672-4500

Military manufacturing
Building intercom top ten brands

Solution

E8 HD Digital System

Page view:

E8 HD Digital System

没有此类产品
Description
Product poster
Recommended information
I. Overview of the E-8 HD Digital System

The E in the E-8 name is derived from the Explorer abbreviated E (network pronoun) in the Internet Explorer of the Internet, and the 8 is the abbreviation of the 08 visual system independently developed by Xingguang Building, which uses the "XG1996" special processor. Explorer-08 Digital LAN-based digital visualization system.
 
E-8 system digital visual system uses TCP/IP network transmission mode, with H.264 encoding, 720P high-definition video display effect. Supports facial recognition, mobile APP, fingerprint, password, swipe card and other opening methods, integrated visual Intercom, security alarm, household call, multimedia information release, visitor photo, smart home control, elevator control and other functions, can be equipped with E8 series indoor extensions suitable for different positioning of the smart community needs.
 
E-8 system digital visual system is based on visual intercom, smart phone APP application, cloud computing, internet, with the theme of smart community, with community security, community information, community service, e-commerce and other functions. The construction of a smart community provides a more practical and comprehensive solution.
 
II. The system features
 
1. High-definition video display, excellent user experience
E-8 digital visual system comes standard with high-definition digital camera, using H.264 video compression encoding format, exquisite operation icons, high-definition display effect, bringing guests an excellent user experience.
 
2. Digital signal transmission, simple and flexible networking
The audio, video and control signals of the E-8 digital visual system are transmitted using standard digital signals, and the signal quality is stable and reliable.
Can share the network with the local area network, no need to separate wiring.
 
3. The system structure is simple, construction and maintenance is simple and fast
The core equipment of E-8 digital visual system consists of door machine, indoor extension and management center. It completes the digital networking inside the unit and community through network switch. No decoder and various relay equipment are needed, which greatly reduces the construction difficulty and The failure rate of the device.
 
4. The system is powerful and extensible.
E-8 digital visual system supports facial recognition, mobile APP, fingerprint, password, credit card and other opening methods, integrated video intercom, security alarm, household call, multimedia information release, visitor photo, smart home control, elevator Control and other functions. At the same time, the E-8 digital visual system uses standard digital interface, and the system has strong scalability.
 
5. The system supports private customization, showing personalization
The E-8 digital visual system uses the "XG1996" dedicated processor independently developed by Starlight Building. Its vivid and delicate operation icons, Chinese and English interface, community identification and multimedia information are carefully designed by the design team and can be customized according to customer requirements. .
 
6. The system uses an open digital platform to create a smart ecosystem with a full ecological chain.
The E-8 digital visual system uses standard digital interface and has powerful integration capabilities. It can be docked according to design requirements; digital monitoring, parking management, electronic patrol, anti-theft alarm, elevator control, smart home, operation service, etc. system. Reach the operational platform to achieve operational management. The integrated platform realizes application management and jointly creates a whole ecological chain smart community.




Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

Product Category

在线客服
客服热线
400-672-4500
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00

 Copyright©  2019 佛山市星光楼宇设备有限公司  版权所有   粤ICP备05049439号  网站建设:中企动力佛山

地 址:  佛山市南海区新光源产业基地核心园区C7座
总 机:   0757-66880328   
邮 箱:
2880895690@qq.com  

欢迎您来电咨询

400-672-4500

军工制造  星光创造

楼宇对讲  十大品牌

解决方案

E8高清数字系统

浏览量:

E8高清数字系统

没有此类产品
产品描述
产品海报
安装指引
一、E-8高清数字系统概述
E-8名称中的E源于互联网的Internet Explorer中的Explorer简写E(网络代名词),8则是星光楼宇自主研发, 釆用"XG1996"专用处理器的08可视系统的缩写,可以理解成Explorer—08基于局域网的数字可视系统。
 
E-8系统数字可视系统釆用TCP/IP网络传输方式, 具备H.264编码、720P高清视频显示效果.支持面部识别、手机APP、指纹、密码、刷卡等多种开门方式,集成可视对讲、安防报警、户户通话、多媒体信息发布、访客留影、智能家居控制、电梯控制等多种功能,可配备E8系列室内分机适合不同定位的智慧社区需求。
 
E-8系统数字可视系统,是以可视对讲、智能手机APP应用、云计算、互联网为基础,以智慧社区为主题,具备社区安防、社区信息、社区服务、电子商务等功能,为智慧社区的建设提供了更实用、更全面的解决方案。
 
二、系统特色
1. 高清视频显示, 极佳的用户体验
E-8数字可视系统标配高清数字摄像头, 釆用H.264视频压缩编码格式, 细腻的操作图标、高清的显示效果, 为客人带来极佳的用户体验. 
 
2. 数字信号传输, 组网方式简便灵活
E-8数字可视系统的音频、视频和控制信号都采用标准数字信号传输, 信号质量稳定可靠。
可以与小区局域网共用网络,无须独立布线.
 
3. 系统结构简洁, 施工维护简单快捷
E-8数字可视系统核心设备由门口机、室内分机和管理中心组成,通过网络交换机完成单元内部及社区的数字组网. 不需要解码器及各种中继设备,大大降低了施工难度和设备的故障率。
 
4. 系统功能强大, 可扩展性强.
E-8数字可视系统支持面部识别、手机APP、指纹、密码、刷卡等多种开门方式,集成可视对讲、安防报警、户户通话、多媒体信息发布、访客留影、智能家居控制、电梯控制等多种功能. 同时E-8数字可视系统釆用标准数字接囗, 系统扩展性强
 
5. 系统支持私人定制,彰显个性化
E-8数字可视系统釆用星光楼宇自主研发的"XG1996"专用处理器.其生动细腻的操作图标、中英文界面、小区标识、多媒体信息均由设计团队精心设计,可根据客户要求私人定制。
 
6. 系统釆用开放性的数字平台, 共同打造全生态链智慧社区。
E-8数字可视系统釆用标准数字接囗, 拥有强大的整合能力. 可根据设计需求对接; 数字监控、 停车场管理、电子巡更、防盗报警、电梯控制、智能家居、运营服务等子系统。达到运营平台实现运营管理。集成平台实现应用管理,共同打造全生态链智慧社区。




未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

产品分类